‘Treasures from the Far East’.. Atelier Petites Pierres Jewellery πŸŒ™βœ¨

Hey everyone! 

It’s almost Summer! Why not check out the hottest trends around, well look no further as your search ends right here with accessories from APP. It’s all about bohemian festivals vibes this season. 

Do you know the story of Atelier Petites Pierres? Their story started with a dream and a motto: “Made with Love”

It all began when the creator of the brand, Selin decided to create her own brand with an inspiration from her own surname which means Atelier Petites Pierres. 

APP is a jewellery design and manufacturing workshop founded in Istanbul, Turkey. Selin, the designer of Atelier, has studied jewellery design in Paris and worked for world’s famous fine jewellery brand’s workshops. 

With their unique style, APP products rapidly caught many well known textiles and accessory companies’ attention. This success led them to produce and shop their own products all over the world. 


I was fortunate enough to be sent jewellery from APP, so that I can share their beautiful products with you. I would love to thank Selin and the team for their wonderful gesture. 

Isn’t their packaging absolutely gorgeous?

Their packaging is simply stunning, all jewellery comes in a beautiful   blush coloured gift box, complete with luxurious black tissue and sticker. I love how beautifully gift wrapped the products are, this is also very handy for when giving away as gifts. I love their logo as it’s all fresh and summery! It def reminds me of long summer days and nights.. it’s full of positive vibes and love as reflected by the brand! 🐝 


You can really see the care and love that is put into making these beautiful pieces. I was brimming with joy! 

As soon as I opened the packaging, it put a huge smile to my face. I don’t know why but truly you can feel the positive vibes and happiness when you wear the jewellery. It’s such a feel-good brand. I simply adore this Gypsy coin anklet. It’s fun, flirty and so on-trend. 

                   SHOW TIME 

Admit it; you want to be the centre of attention. Then you have to check these breathtaking accessories. 

I love love love the layered coin design anklet, the boho Gypsy style is enhanced further with this extraordinary design. I’m so in love with this piece. I can’t wait to rock this at the festivals. It’s such a trendy care-free piece, perfect for those wandering Gypsy souls! 

I can simply imagine myself walking barefoot on the sand wearing this layered coin anklet with a long maxi skirt or dancing away amidst the chaos of the festivals.. Ahh simply gorgeous! P.s – it has such a Cleopatra-esque vibe to it.  πŸ’«

I’ve also noticed it makes for a lovely arm band too, such a trendy and versatile piece. I love products that have multiple uses and this one fits the bill perfectly. It also feels and looks very expensive, you can really see the craftsmanship reflect in the jewellery. It’s the ultimate statement piece, I don’t think anyone would shy away from wearing this! 


Earrings that sparkle as it catches the light! 

Next, we have these elegant gold leaf dangling earrings with glass stones. 

The earrings are synonymous of elegance, sophistication and timeless charm. I love how fashion forward and trendy the jewellery is, yet it remains timeless. These earrings are one such example. 

They provide a feminine look for everyday outfits. It’s the perfect daytime through to evening look, thus making it a lovely transitional piece. I love how it can be kept casual over jeans and a white shirt, or played up by dressing with an evening dress or an occasion wear attire. No matter how you choose to wear yours, it’ll be sure to catch everyone’s eye! 


You can wear the studs on their own for a casual day-time look, or put the dangly backs on for a formal occasion. Either way, you’ll be the centre of attention!


No matter what the day may bring, this collection will present simplicity and elegance at the same time. It’s jewellery for the modern woman.

Finally, we have this stylish hand chain or a slave bracelet known to some. Now, I’ve been a massive fan of slave bracelets since I can remember. I’m so happy the trend is going strong and is most def here to stay. It’s chic, fashionable and oh so versatile! 

This particularly is gorgeous as it contains real pearls which are irregular in shape and just so unique. The pictures do no justice!

It’s a beautiful romantic piece, that had an old world charm to it. It’s feminine, dainty, and so elegant. 

It doesn’t feel heavy at all which is such a huge relief as some bracelets/hand-chains  tend to get quite irritating after a while. I’ve worn it out on a few occasions and I don’t even notice I’m wearing it. It’s so delicately made that you don’t feel it on at all. This  is especially lovely for those who love to wear hand chains but tend to skip it for this reason. I can’t  stress enough how light-weight it actually is. 

I love the warmth of gold as it instantly makes me feel happy. Gold is such a feel-good metal and this truly rings true in this case. I adore every single piece in this collection and would highly recommend you checking it out. 

So whether it’s for a night out or a lunch date, you can wear this hand-chain with panache. 


I am so thankful to Selin and the whole APP team for making me aware of these beautiful products. I can honestly say the artistry and handwork is of such high level that all these pieces feel so luxe. 

I absolutely love how fashion forward the brand is, yet it maintains its timeless appeal. 

These pieces make great presents for friends and family (or even for yourself *wink*), after all we deserve to treat ourselves once in a while right?

I would definitely recommend you take a look at their website below. The jewellery collection is simply stunning and I’m sure you’ll find a piece that will complement your personality.. psss don’t wait, take a look right now and pick the right piece for you. 

APP is all about elegance, beauty and charm that has been crafted in Istanbul with love! 

You can find APP on the following links below; 

Website: here / Instagram: here / Facebook: here

Do let me know which one is your favourite? I’d love to hear your thoughts πŸ’­ 

Until next time, 

Sheema x 

14 thoughts on “‘Treasures from the Far East’.. Atelier Petites Pierres Jewellery πŸŒ™βœ¨

  1. Oh yes I completely agree Neha, they’re all just so trendy yet timeless.. πŸ˜ƒ I love the elegant appeal of these pieces. They make for the perfect keepsake jewellery.. thank for so much for reading ❀️ xx

    Like

  2. Haha me too hun! Anklets are just so on trend, I love the layered coin design of this one.. they have so many other cute ones online πŸ’• p.s and slave bracelets are the perfect summer accessory pieces for any outfit. I’m so crushing on them at the moment 😍 x

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This post was just made for me!! I love love love anklets and although I adore the more traditional silver payal more, I guess I do have a soft spot for these as I’ve got a pair exactly like yours. They’re so fun and feel very “springtime” to wear. Funnily enough I also received a chain bracelet for my birthday this spring, although not as dainty and delicate as yours. I love it!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Aww I’m so glad to hear that, these anklets are just so versatile.. Oh I used to wear a lot of silver payals but I’ve really grown to love gold ones too.. I’m so glad you feel the same too! P.s they scream spring-time/carnival to me too! Haha 😍 Gosh, chain bracelets are just so pretty. I’m really digging the look, I’ve been wearing a lot of these lately.. I really hope you enjoy wearing yours! Thank you so much for your lovely comment, I’m so glad we’re so alike with our jewellery. πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

    Like

Leave a Reply

