An Illustration of moi..! 🎨

Hey everyone! 

I had to share this cute little illustration of me created by the very lovely and talented Sonia Stegemann on Instagram today. 

I was totally mesmerised when she created this lovely art work for me, I knew I had to share it with you all on here too. She’s just so imaginative and super talented. 

Can you also spot the cute little choker in the drawing, as you all are probably aware as to how much I adore chokers. The detailing is just so super cute! 

I’m planning on having this illustration framed up for my beauty corner. If you would like to know more about Sonia and her art work, she can be found on Instagram here  πŸ’•

Do come and say hello on my Instagram at @throughmylens123, I’d love to hear from you all πŸ‘‹πŸΌ 

Have you had any art work done, if so do share below, I’d love to know 

Until next time, 

Sheema xx

21 thoughts on “An Illustration of moi..! 🎨

  1. Such a cute post ! I also adore chokers. It’s been long you didn’t read any of my blogs but I am back so let me know how do you find my recent works!!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Aww thanks so much lovely, I was so pleasantly surprised. She only had a picture of my face and put the outfit together herself.. Ooh yes chokers are the best! πŸ˜πŸ’•Oh I’m so sorry, I’ve not been as active due to commitments outside of WordPress but I will def catch up with your posts this evening.. I hope you’ve been keeping well hun 😘

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ahh I totally agree lovely, she is hugely talented with her art skills. I’ve never had a sketch done before so this will totally be framed haha.. p.s she put the outfit together herself as she only had a close up pic of my face β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜† xx

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Actually it made me realise you never put up a pic of yourself on the blog before … same here! 😁 … But good to see your sketch beautiful! Ahhh ur awesome sense of style is quite evident on the blog … πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Aww that’s so lovely of you to say, thank you so much sweet! πŸ’• P.s – haha yes, that’s the only thing that’s anonymous about me, just so I can keep some privacy on social media.. πŸ˜πŸ˜† xx

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Thank you so much for your lovely words sweet, you’re too kind! πŸ’• Yes, she’s such a talented artist and so good with the details.. Haha, it also gives a little sneak peek as to how I look 😘 xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

