Giveaway Time..! πŸŽ‰

Hey everyone! 

I’m really excited to announce my first ever giveaway on this blog. 

You all have been ever so encouraging since my blogging journey started, therefore it’s just a small token of appreciation. 

So, what do we have in this giveaway? 

Firstly, you’ve got the beautiful black lace floral jumpsuit (size S)..

P.s you can read more about this jumpsuit in the post here 

Additionally you have;

Revolution Ultra Vamp Lip kit 2017

Molton Brown Hand Cream

Seventeen Brow Kit

Kiko Nail Colours x 2 

Bijou Brigitte Jewellery (a surprise!) πŸ˜‰

Shiny Nail Filers x 2 

            …………………..

So, here are the simple rules

1) Please be following this blog (www.sheemazaman.wordpress.com)

2) Please follow my Instagram (@throughmylens123)

Comment down below with your Instagram handle (so it’s easier for me!) once done.. Voila!

The winner will be announced on Saturday 29th of April 

Good luck everyone! πŸ’•πŸŒΈπŸ˜˜ 

Until next time, 

Sheema xx

35 thoughts on “Giveaway Time..! πŸŽ‰

  1. Aww I’m so sorry about the size lovely, I’ll def bear this in mind for my next giveaway.. 😟 You’re the sweetest.. Thank you so much for entering, wishing you all the best! πŸ’œπŸ˜˜ xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks so much, I’m so glad you stumbled by.. I really hope you enjoy reading through the blog.. p.s and you’ve also been entered into the giveaway lovely, all the very best! πŸ’•πŸ˜˜ xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

