A Touch of Sparkle – by StoryGirlCreations ✨

Hey everyone! 

Brrr it’s getting really cold here.. It has been raining non stop and the weather has been nothing but grey and gloomy. Winter has truly arrived! ❄️❄️❄️

There are certain days and certain seasons that can lead people to feel blue and depressed. Don’t let the winter weather get you down. So when I received these gorgeous shimmery crystal briolette earrings in the post earlier today, my mood changed for the better instantly! 

“The perfect mood lifter for the cold winter season.. Drive the blues away..!” 

I have collaborated with the very lovely Gabriel of StoryGirlCreations who has very kindly sent me these beautiful earrings. Please view the full collection here



The earrings are long, golden flowers that flow in a chain down to shimmery, AB Swarovski crystal briolettes that give off a tasteful elegant look to the wearer. 

They make the perfect accessory for the winter season and add the right amount of sparkle to your outfit and instant glamour. After all, we all need something to cheer us up with during this cold season.. right?! 😻

Here is a little excerpt from Gabriel’s website for you;

Story Girl Creations began as a hobby, but now, as a stay at home mom of two kiddos, I’m hoping to turn it into a full time business to help supplement my husband’s income for meeting our family’s needs. This has become especially important as we raise our precious son who has Hemophilia, a disease that prevents proper clotting.

So please know that when you shop at Story Girl Creations, not only will you be receiving quality, hand crafted jewelry for yourself or for someone special in your life, you will additionally be providing support for my little family, and for that I am truly grateful.

Please enjoy your visit, tell your friends, and never hesitate to contact me with questions or requests!

~ Gabriel (The Story Girl)

How gorgeous is the detailed work on these earrings..! 

Give your evening look a subdued statement edge with these gorgeous water fall drop earrings..! 

I would highly recommend checking out the full range as it contains lots of beautiful pieces that are sure to catch your eye. If you love, shimmer, sparkle and shine, then this is the place for you! 

Note: Also, you’ll be contributing generously to a lovely cause as outlined beautifully by Gabriel in her bio..  so please do take a look! Plus the range is stunning! πŸ’•


Don’t you detest when you find the perfect pair of earrings to wear and they weigh you down half way during the day.. I’ve had my share of experiences! 

That’s the reason why I love how wonderfully lightweight they are.. Which means that they can be rocked all day without feeling heavy at all. Just perfect! 

This makes me think that not only is it the perfect occasion wear jewellery but can even be worn to the office and will look equally striking and classy. 

Top tip: Keep it chic and tie hair up to show off these beauties! 

I love the clean silhouette of this design which for me makes it the perfect piece to keep in my jewellery collection for time to come. Oh and ladies don’t forget, the jewellery pieces can be tailored to your needs, so if you want to change the crystal colour or the metal, then Gabriel can do all that for you! Pretty awesome eh! 


You can also find Gabriel on the following social media links below; 

Instagram here / Website here / Facebook here 

I would like to thank Gabriel for this lovely piece and for this wonderful collaboration. I hope you’ve enjoyed reading the post. 

IMPORTANT UPDATE: Gabriel has kindly offered readers 15% off your entire purchase – please just type SHEEMA15OFF for the discount at the checkout! Enjoy! ❀️

Please do let me know of your thoughts below, 

Until next time, 

Sheema x

26 thoughts on “A Touch of Sparkle – by StoryGirlCreations ✨

  1. Thank you so much for the lovely earrings Gabriel, the pleasure has been mine all the way! It’s been amazing collaborating with you.. Thank you greatly! ❀️ xx

    Like

  2. Wow It’s been such a long time, how have you been hunny? I hope you’re keeping well and hope you’ve had a lovely new year! ❀️ Aww thank you so much lovely, there’s absolutely gorgeous pieces on the site.. (oh and a discount code just in case)! So lovely to have heard from you! Do stay in touch 😘 xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. So many projects and such little time! I’m constantly doing something. One day I will have the time to do the things I really want to do. I do try and read blogs when I can. I hope you are well and your new year is off to a wonderful start! Hugs!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Oh gosh yes, I completely understand. It’s very true, there’s just never enough hours in the day.. I find that time just flies! 😣 I’ve had a lovely start to the year thank you lovely and wish the same for you too! Sending lots of love 😘❀️ xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

