Outfit of the day

Hey everyone! 

It’s been a while since I’ve done an OOTD post, so here’s a very quick look for you. 

With the sun continuing to shine and the days still warm, we’ve had the perfect Autumn sunshine this time around! β˜€οΈ 

I am in love with this Pink Sateen Flutter wrap dress with a tie waist from New Look. It’s a soft, fun and a feminine dress which is perfect for layering up for this new season. The price is currently at Β£19.99. 




How pretty are the flutter sleeves 😍


These Bright Pink Tulip Drop Earrings are just so cute! 

They make a lovely piece of jewellery for the Autumn season, though having said that it’s equally wonderful for summer too. It’s a silver finish with a stud fastening and perfectly complements this dress. I know I will be wearing this a lot! 

They were at Β£3.99. 

This light rose (ish) perfume just smells heavenly! 


Finally, I wore my black suede mid heels with this look. Though, you could also team it up with ankle strap heeled sandals which would be perfect for any special occasion. 


Dress, Earrings, Perfume, Shoes: New Look 

I just realised there seems to be a pink theme running throughout this post. Hmmm πŸ€” 

Hope you all have a lovely day no matter where you are! 

Until next time, 

Sheema x 

21 thoughts on “Outfit of the day

  1. Lovely look! Hope you will follow my blog and get my next post tomorrow of my new look outfit and the different styles on how I wear it for any occasion! If you follow I hope I will be of much use for you thank you x

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Perfect!!!! I find it hard with not wearing a uniform for college and trying to think of new ideas all the time on what to buy so stick to the clothes you have and make it different! I hope I can be as much help to you thanks for the support xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

