Hello everyone!

Thank you for taking your time out to read my bio.

I always used to start any introduction of mine as someone who isn’t a blogger, fashionista, photographer, bibliophile.. (as per the words of my friend NR). However, as I have just begun my exciting journey of blogging and with the New Year having rung in, I wanted to tick off a lot of things on my bucket list and what better way than taking you all on this journey with me and sharing these wonderful moments with you all (hopefully more highs than lows!)

Through this blog, you will get to know a little more about me and my take on beauty, fashion, travels, culture, literature and much more.. A traveller, wanderer and a bohemian at heart!

I’ve intentionally kept my blog simple and uncomplicated (hopefully) and hope you enjoy it as much as I have loved creating it. 

After all, it’s all about exploring, dreaming and discovering all things beautiful!

So hop on board, tighten your seat belts and bon voyage!

Sheema x

IMG_0751-0

Leave a Reply

